Board of Directors


Basit Khurshid


Syed Asad Ahmad

Sr. Vice President

Greg Kaloustian

1st Vice President

Irfan Khawaja

2nd Vice President

Rajesh Bathija

3rd Vice President

Nasir Ahmad


Paramjit Singh Hora

Correspondence Secretary

Russ Grippi

Recording Secretary

Other useful Contacts

Sponsor a General Membership Meeting

Affiliate Program

Golf Outing

Holiday Party

Become a Member of the Association



Site design & development  
SSL Secured Server