Board of Directors


Yousaf Naseer



Basit Khurshid

Sr. Vice President

Syed Asad Ahmad

1st Vice President

Hasmukh Patel

2nd Vice President

Greg Kaloustian

3rd Vice President

Nasir Ahmad


Paramjit Singh Hora

Correspondence Secretary

Rajesh Bathija

Recording Secretary

Other useful Contacts

Sponsor a General Membership Meeting

Affiliate Program

Golf Outing

Holiday Party

Become a Member of the Association



Site design & development  
SSL Secured Server